April 7, 2015

As Federal Pot Rules Change, Hemp Makes Comeback

Claims Journal
Ten states have allowed the growing of hemp. Those states are Colorado, Washington, California, Kentucky, Maine, Montana, North Dakota, Oregon, Vermont and West Virginia. Colorado and Washington have also legalized recreational marijuana.

The plant’s return to legitimacy could clear the way for U.S. farmers to compete in an industry dominated by China.

No comments:

Post a Comment